Convention Center - Calendar of Events

August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
  1. Sun Aug. 23

  2. Sun Sep. 6

  3. Wed Sep. 9 - Thu Sep. 10

  4. Sun Sep. 20

  5. Tue Sep. 22 - Thu Sep. 24

  6. Fri Sep. 25 - Sun Sep. 27

  7. Wed Oct. 28 - Thu Oct. 29

  8. Sat Oct. 31 - Sun Nov. 1

  9. Sat Oct. 31 - Sun Nov. 1

  10. Sat Oct. 31

  11. Wed Nov. 4 - Sat Nov. 7

  12. Wed Nov. 4 - Thu Nov. 5

  13. Fri Nov. 6 - Sun Nov. 8

  14. Sun Nov. 8 - Tue Nov. 10

  15. Fri Nov. 13 - Sun Nov. 15

  16. Tue Nov. 17 - Thu Nov. 19

  17. Sat Nov. 21

  18. Thu Nov. 26 - Fri Nov. 27

  19. Sat Nov. 28 - Tue Dec. 1

  20. Wed Dec. 2 - Sat Dec. 5

View All