For decades, Pearson Park Amphitheatre has been the home of affordable summer amusement for the residents of Anaheim and surrounding communities. The upcoming Summer Nights Under the Stars season has an incredible array of talent, including performances by Circo Etereo Circus, Le Polynesia and Kiddle Karoo. In addition, there will be two free movie nights and two free concerts.

Tickets go on sale Tuesday, May 1st.

Family Series Fridays



Children 8 & under are FREE
General admission is $3.00
Click on the link to purchase tickets
Box office and concessions open at 5:30 p.m.
Doors open for seating at 6:00 p.m.

Friday, June 7 The Wacko Show & Kids Imagine Nation  6:30 p.m.
Friday, June 14 Chance Theater: Summer Cabaret  6:30 p.m.
Friday, June 21 Pirate Adventure Stunt Show  6:30 p.m.
Friday, June 28 Firestorm: Comedy, Juggling & Acrobatics  6:30 p.m.
Friday, July 12 Mahana Polynesian Dance Show  6:30 p.m.
Friday, July 19 FREE show- The Anaheim Ballet  6:30 p.m.

​Free Movie Fridays



FREE admission for all!

 Friday, August 9 Incredibles 2  8:00 p.m.
 Friday, August 16 Hotel Transylvania 3  8:00 p.m.
 Friday, August 23 ET- The Extraterrestrial  8:00 p.m.

​Free Concert Saturdays


FREE 
admission for all!
Beer and wine will be available for sale at these concerts

Saturday, August 10 The Trip: Rock Cover Band 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17 Chicago Tribute Experience 7:00 p.m.

152087780161946827

The Fab Four​



Saturday, September 21
Performance begins at 7:00 p.m.
Tickets go on sale on Tuesday, May 1st

​Admission


$21 Adult Tickets  (18-59)
$17 Senior Tickets  (60 and up)
$17 Child Tickets (2-17)

Beer and wine garden are available 
No outside food allowed